National Association of Professional Process Servers


The 2019-2020 Board of Directors, elected at the 37th Annual Conference in Orlando, FL May 4, 2019

Top L-R: Michael Kern, Sue Collins, Andy Estin, Paula Ashcraft, Ron Ezell Bottom L-R: Eric Vennes, Jillina Kwiatkowski, Bob Musser, Larry Yellon

Board information can be found here: